varias empresas junho 2012 a1 - cópia

Download VARIAS  EMPRESAS  JUNHO  2012    A1 - Cópia

Post on 22-Jan-2016

559 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

A . Yoshi EngenhariaPaulo Fernando Schietti Lavagnolli5549-1452-5549-1452ayoshii@ayshii.com.br

-Ace Engenharia e Construes LtdaArmando Sollito Jnior3026-4321armandosollito@aceengenharia.com.brRua Gal. Furtado do Nascimento 684 4 andar 43/44

Aotec Engenharia Ind. Com. LtdaJos Cadore11 5535-1837cadore@acotecbr.com.bracotecsp@acotecbr.com.br

Afonso Frana Engenharia Com. LtdaEng Brito5571-06669993-4231-orcamento@afonsofranca.com.brAfonso Frana Engenharia Com. LtdaJos Alexandre Piovesan11 55710666comercial@afonsofranca.com.brAv. Indianpolis693

AG6 Engenharia e Construes LtdaAntonio Carlos Andrade Grilloag6@terra.com.br

lvaro Valente11 4437-3737alvarovalente@uol.com.br

Angela TascaAngela Tasca114224-3357atasca@cebinet.com.br

Arcari & Abreu ArchitetturaCristina Arcari / Carla Abreu113062-7860arcari_abreu@terra.com.br

Arq. Eng. Proj. Gerenciamento ObrasCristiane Diacopulos11 5081-7808cristiane.diacopulos@g4construtora.com.br

Arquitetura e Gerenciamento S/C LtdaMauro Fernandes113034-0931epparq@uol.com.br

Assemblia Legislativa Estado de SPAndrija Zaharicandrijazaharic@ig.com.br

Black Box Network ServicesMurilo Terra Martins11 5515-4068murilo@blackbox.com.br

BoainainMarcelo Silva11 4346-8651marcelo.silva@boainain.com.br

CCO Eng. Telecom. Ltda.Luis Cesar / Marli11 2175-4921rcarvalho@ccoengenharia.com.br

Cimec Comercial e Construtora LtdaSergio Martinez11 4229-2236sergio@cimecadel.com.br

CME Brasil Constr. Inst. Serv. LtdaCarlos Shiroshi Kawasaki11 3311-0337ckawasaki@cmebrasil.com.br

Colgio Eduardo GomesJanice11 4226-7173c_egomes@terra.com.br

Comercial Oswaldo Cruz Ltda JoaninAdiel Carvalho da Silvajoanin@joanin.com.br

Conp Construtora LtdaEng Maurcio Napoleo114427-9144conp@conp.com.br

Constr. Com. Camargo Corra S/ANelson de Souza Dias113848-7988nelson.dias@camargocorrea.com.br

Constrac Constr. Empreed. Imob. LtdaThiago Rodrigues Loureno11 3032-9922thiago@constrac.com.brcontrac@constrac.com.br

Construbase Constr. Obras Bas. Eng LtdaJulio112124-6181suprimentos@construbase.com.br

Construtora Breitschaft LtdaEng Alexandre Breitschaft11 4522-3277cbltda@cbltda.com.br

Construtora Fonseca & Mercadante LtdaDeise G. M. Campos113819-1280-cfm.vir@zaz.com.br

Construtora Hoss LtdaEng Luciano11 2189-1888-tomiyama@hosseng.com.br

Construtora Hoss LtdaMario112189-1888mario.s@hosseng.com.br

Construtora Moura, Schwark LtdaAngela / lvaro11 3759-7000mschwark@hitnet.com.br

Construtora Santa LuizaAngelica R. C. Verzemiazzi11 6605-2022angelvs@msn.com

Construtora Toda do Brasil S/AEdson Shori Sato11 3886-5844orc@toda.com.br

Construtora Walter Torres Jr.Eng Roberta M. S. Moussalliwtprojetos@trycomm.com.br

Contractors Eng. Assoc. S/C LtdaEng Hernani A .M. Silva11 5571-2730hernani@contractorseng.com.br

Control TecEng Vanda Nicoletti Santoro11 5543-6732vanda.santoro@controltecsp.com.br

CRC ConstrutoraJos Tadeu dos Santos113081-5955crcltda@uol.com.brAv. Brig. Faria Lima 1912 cj J/L 18 andar SO PAULO - SP 01451-907

CTBC ClubeLourival11 4421-5195administracao@ctbcclube.com.br

Diagrama Construtora LtdaSalomo Cohn11 3846-8811diagram@uol.com.brAl. Madeira 52 cj 11 Alphaville Barueri SP 06454-010

Diase Construtora LtdaHamilton / Jos Celso11 4195-4898jcdiase@terra.com.brAl. Madeira 52 cj 11 Alphaville Barueri SP 06454-010

Diase Construtora LtdaMarcus Willian Sugawara11 4195-4898suprimentos@diase.com.br

Dymanica DecoraesClaudemir11 4971-1185dynamica.decoracoes@ig.com.br

Echo's Arquitetos Assoc. S/C LtdaRoberto Kodama Ota11 3885-7160kodama@rearchnet.com

Ecoplan Arquitetura e PlanejementoJos Ricardo de Carvalho11 3083-1553ecoarq@uol.com.br

Edo Rocha Espaos CorporativosRuth Maria Vescovi Meirelles11 5505-1255edorocha@edorocha.com.brruthmeirelles@edorocha.com.br

EIF Arquitetura EngenhariaEliza Emi Engenharia11 5514-3373eliza.emi@eifarquitetura.com.br

Empresarial Paulista Proj. Constr. LtdaCompras11 3831-1919ep@empresarialpaulista.com.br

Engenharia e Construes Engetcnica LtdaArmando A A Sassoli11 3887-6488armandos@engetecnica.com.br

Engenplan Desenv. ProjetosIrineu A Siqueira Filho11 3842-7637irineu.siqueira@engenplan.com.br

Enplatec Valmir Jos dos Santos11 5531-3078enplatec@uol.com.br

ETECF Construes e Com. LtdaGianpaolo Roberto Fabiano11 5049-0888etecf@etecf.com.br

Eurofarma Laboratrios LtdaMaria Regina Cintra / Pier Giuseppe11 5090-8600regina.cintra@eurofarma.com.brpier.rosa@eurofarma.com.br

Exemont Engenharia LtdaEng Rogrio Lima Marques11 3229-7911exemont@exemont.com.br

Extremo Sul Com. e Serv. Empres. LtdaJ. Fernando F. Moraes11 4226-1674extremosul.sul@bol.com.br

Falchi ArquiteturaJos Claudio Falchi11 3812-4262-falchiarq@uol.com.br

Flatk Arquitetura LtdaFlvio dos Santos de Abreu11 5034-9332flatk@mandic.com.br

Foco Constr. & Incorp. De ImveisMarcos Sardinhafococonstrutora@uol.com.br

Formale Silmara Crescencio11 4229-8300comercial@formale.com.br

Forprinter Ind. Com. LtdaClaudia11 4229-6699proprinter@proprinter.com.br

Godoi ConstrutoraVicente M. Gonalves Filho11 3097-2700sup@godoi.com.br

H. Konno Servios LtdaHidetoshi Konnohkonno@zaz.com.br

Hehdi Engenharia LtdaEdmundo Kehdi Jr.11 3885-7855eddy@kehdi.com.br

Hitachi Brasil Representaes LtdaToshiro Iwayama11 3284-0922toshiro@gbd.hitachi.co.jpAv. Paulista 854 7 andar cj 72 SO PAULO - SP 01310-913

Hospital das ClnicasValdir Nunes11 3069-8778valdim@icr.hcnet.usp.br

IMES - Inst. Munic. Ens. Sup. SCSRosana Ormeneze11 4239-3251compras@imes.edu.br

Inbrs-Eriez Equip. Magn. Vibrat. LtdaFernando S. Melo11 4053-2878fernando@inbras.com.br

Incorbase Incorp. Construtora LtdaValrio Fumanti11 5561-4200incorbase@incorbase.com.brsuprim@incorbase.com.br

Infra Eng. Instal. Eletr. Teleinf. LtdaAgenor Filgueira11 3312-0200agenor.filgueira@infraengenharia.com.br

Jamal Saleh ArquiteturaMarina Bombachini11 4124-7774mabombachini@yahoo.com.brRua Jurubatuba 292 cj 65 SBC SP

Jones Lang Lasallle Antonio Villar11 2176-5004antonio.villar@am.jll.com

Jones Lang Lasallle Antonio Gimenez Oms11 3043-6986antonio.gimenez@joneslanglasalle.com

K Arquitetura & PlanejamentoKiko Salomo11 3167-5082ksalomao@uol.com.br

K2 Arquitetura& InterioresSofia Luri Kubo11 3889-7551k2a@uol.com.br

Kia Motors do BrasilJos Luiz Gandini11 4024-8000jlg@kia.com.br

Manserv Norberto Donizetti MoraesNorberto Donizetti Moraes(41) 4225-5882donizetti@manserv.com.br

Mapric LtdaLuis Gustavo Martins Matheus11 5063-1890lg.martins@mapric.com.br

Marca Telecom LtdaMarcos M. Rodrigues11 4231-4519marca@marcatelecom.com.br

Marina Teixeira & maria Antonia Magalhes11 3819-4939-teimag@uol.com.br

Matec EngenhariaMarcos Antonio Martins dos Santos11 3576-3409mantonio@matec.com.br

Matec EngenhariaClaudia Yuko Tamaki3576-3400-5085-3434ctamaki@matec.com.brMatec EngenhariaCamila Meireles Fonseca3576-3474-5085-3420cfonseca@matec.com.brMatec EngenhariaMarcelo Gama Neves3845-4633-3045-1106mneves@matec.com.brMatec EngenhariaRoberta Pinho Corbett3576-3436-5085-3420rcorbett@matec.com.brMatec EngenhariaRafael Viccari3576-3400-5085-3434rviccari@matec.com.brMatec EngenhariaEdson Luiz Minoru Yamana3576-3407-5085-3420eyamana@matec.com.brMatec EngenhariaGustavo A Zan3576-3455-5085-3490gzan@matec.com.br

Meta Construes e Montagens LtdaPaulino11 5583-3368metacomo@metacomo.com.br

MHA Engenharia LtdaFernando Marques Antonio11 3549-0642marques.mha@mha.com.br

Mina Montagem Eetromecnica LtdaEde Yamasaki11 5073-3832minamont@uol.com.br

Moema Wertheimer ArquiteturaSimone / Patricia11 5051-8323mw@mw.arq.br

Nowest NW Inst. Serv. S/C LtdaJorge Imanishi11 3872-9216jorge@nowest.com.br

NYK Line do Brasil LtdaRicardo Oliveira11 3371-4389ricardo.oliveira@nykline.com.br

Olimpus Antenas e AlarmesRosangela Quinzan Virchesrosangela@olimpus.com.br

Orbi Projetos e ResultadosEdison Lopesedison@orbi.arq.brOrbi Projetos e ResultadosCarlos Medinamedina@orbi.arq.brOrbi Projetos e ResultadosRosely Bottirosely@orbi.arq.br

Patriarca Arquitetura e IncorporaoGerson de Carvalho Alvite11 4992-6100patriarca@patriarca.com.br

PBR Eng. e Constr. LtdaRodrigo11 5033-5888pbr@pbr.com.br

Planova Planej. E Construes LtdaGilda / Paulo11 3165-5000planova@planova.com.brsuprimentos@planova.com.br

Planservice Implantao de ProjetosCarlos Frederico Costa Leite11 3167-1126cfcleite@planservice.com.br

Poliex do BrasilFlavio A Pedroso11 3976-9988flavio@poliex.com.br

Politcnica Engenharia LtdaMauro H. Watanabe / Sandra11 5575-8918politecnica@politecnica-eng.com.br

Pro-Service SteelPaulo Pesottipesotti@proservicesteel.com.br

PSE Engenharia LtdaLuiz Guilherme Rudge3702-1900-11 3702-1900pse.engenharia@terra.com.br

Quadritec Construes e Empreen. LtdaFlvio5542-9077quadritec@quadritec.com.brRacional Engenharia LtdaMarcos Haffner11 3732-3777marcos.haffner@racional.com

Racional Engenharia LtdaEng Maria do Socorro B Silva11 3732-3773racional@racional.com

Real Engenharia LtdaEng Alfredo Incio Jnior11 3334-0448real.eng@uol.com.br

Sammarone Construtora LtdaJos Carlos Lupianhes11 4330-8888contato@construtorasammarone.com.br

Scania Latin America LtdaJos Carlos Soares11 4344-9747jose.soares@scania.com

Schahin Engenharia S/ADcio Martinez11 5576-8312dmartinez@schahin.com.br

Schering do Brasil Quim. Farmac. LtdaSlvio Fernandez11 2186-3176silvio.fernandez@schering.com.brRua Cancioneiro de vora 255Sto Amaro SP - 04708-010

Schering do Brasil Quim. Farmac.